Melissa U
contact me
from
$40
per hour

Friendly and easy going, approachable and work well with people of all ages.
Very interested in helping students improve in school.
Did well in VCE and would like to share my secrets and techniques to help other students achieve their full potential.
Very dedicated, enthusiastic and passionate about everything I do, especially maths, science and languages.
Will go out of my way to provide the highest quality of tutoring that I can provide.

Has Working With Children's Check.

Available weekday afternoons and all day weekends.
Can tutor in my local area (Thomastown) or within the general vicinity of Parkville and CBD.

When contacting me, please provide the following details:
student's year level, subject requiring tutoring, the reason for tutoring, preferred location, preferred date & time for tutoring.

Rates

Available in Melbourne CBD + north west suburbs.
INDIVIDUAL TUTORING RATE:
$70 for 1.5 HOURS at a location of YOUR CHOICE

Rate negotiable.
Group Discounts Apply.

Free first lesson.* Mention this listing.
*For more details, please contact me.

Experience

7 years tutoring experience.
Tutored English, Maths, Science and Japanese all throughout year 12.
Received great feedback from all that received tutoring from me.
Specialising only early high school and VCE further mathematics in the last few years.

Education

Master of Engineering student at the University of Melbourne.
Received Academic Honour Awards from year 7 - year 12.

contact me
from
$40
per hour
Subjects
  • Mathematics
    • Mathematics
      - beginner, intermediate, advanced, primary, secondary, tertiary
    • Calculus
      - beginner, intermediate, primary, secondary
    • Statistics
      - beginner, intermediate, primary, secondary, tertiary
  • School
    • VCE
      - beginner, intermediate, advanced, secondary
Tutoring Locations
  • Agreed location
  • Library
  • My location
  • Online
  • Student's home