Shane L
contact me
per hour

I have recently (5 years ago) completed Year 12 and I'm well aware of the knowledge and study methods required to be successful. I have also achieved High Distinctions in various Astrophysics, Law and Finance subjects and consequently have a broad knowledge base in which to tutor from.

My lessons are cheap but effective and will be tailored to concepts and arithmetic issues that students are struggling with. Students are welcome to bring to me questions that would like help with or alternatively I will provide suitable questions through workbooks or textbooks that should enhance the student's ability and exam technique.

Weekdays: After 3 pm
Saturdays: 9am-7pm
Sundays 10am-9pm


Group Sessions: Discounted to $25 per person
First Lesson Half Price


Year 12 Physics Tutor and will be regularly tutoring in High School Mathematics throughout 2015.


University of Adelaide Law Degree (Final Year)
University of Adelaide Space Science & Astrophysics (Final Year)

TER/ATAR (2009) 97.4
Physics 19/20
Legal Studies 19/20
Maths Studies 18/20
Maths Specialist 17/20
PD 19/20

contact me
per hour
  • Business & Finance
    • Finance
      - intermediate, secondary, tertiary
  • Science
    • Physics
      - beginner, intermediate, advanced, primary, secondary, tertiary
    • Astronomy
      - beginner, intermediate, advanced, secondary, tertiary
    • Earth Science
      - beginner, intermediate, secondary, tertiary
  • Social Science
    • Law
      - intermediate, advanced, secondary, tertiary
    • Legal Studies
      - intermediate, advanced, secondary, tertiary
  • Mathematics
    • Mathematics
      - beginner, intermediate, primary, secondary, tertiary
    • Calculus
      - beginner, intermediate, advanced, primary, secondary, tertiary
    • Statistics
      - beginner, intermediate, primary, secondary
  • English
    • Reading
      - intermediate, advanced, secondary, tertiary
    • Essay Writing
      - intermediate, advanced, secondary, tertiary
Tutoring Locations
  • Adelaide University
  • My location